NHL Hockey

#55
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Ben Hutton had 8:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ben Hutton had 12:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hutton now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Ben Hutton had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hutton now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.