NHL Hockey

#55
Ben Hutton
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Brockville, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ben Hutton had 17:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ben Hutton had 16:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ben Hutton had 15:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 75 1 24 25 -21 14 0 0 0 104 0.96
2016-17 Van 71 5 14 19 -22 31 2 0 1 130 3.85
2017-18 Van 61 0 6 6 -9 23 0 0 0 103 0.00
2018-19 Van 69 5 15 20 -23 43 1 0 1 114 4.39
2019-20 LA 65 4 12 16 5 14 0 0 1 114 3.51
2020-21 Anh 34 1 4 5 -13 11 0 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tot 38 1 4 5 -13 11 0 0 0 54 1.85
Career 379 16 75 91 -83 136 3 0 3 619 2.58


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.