NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
9 2.77 0.914
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-4 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-4 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-4 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-4 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-4 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-4 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-4 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.