NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
14 2.82 0.912
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 35 of 42 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-4 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-9-4 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-9-4 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
2021-22 Wpg 30 1764 2.82 14 11 5 - 5 2 83 947 0.912
Career 345 19773 2.65 186 113 30 - 45 26 872 10432 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
2020-21 Wpg 8 537 2.23 4 4 0 - 2 1 20 289 0.931
Career 35 2149 2.46 16 19 0 - 8 3 88 1109 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.