NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
24 2.58 0.916
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 24-17-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 23-17-3 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 22-17-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 22-16-3 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 21-16-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 21-15-3 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
Career 315 18008 2.63 172 102 25 - 40 24 789 9485 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
Career 27 1611 2.53 12 15 0 - 6 2 68 820 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.