NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
10 2.35 0.930
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-1 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-1 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-6-1 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 2 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 51 of 53 shots in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.07 GAA and .839 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 17 996 2.35 10 6 1 - 2 1 39 560 0.930
Career 229 13133 2.63 127 70 18 - 27 15 576 6914 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
Career 23 1375 2.44 11 12 0 - 2 2 56 695 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.