NHL Hockey

#21
Dominic Toninato
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 5:33 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 8:34 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dominic Toninato scored one goal in 9:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toninato now has one goal on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toninato now has one assist on the season.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 11:35 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.