NHL Hockey

#21
Dominic Toninato
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Dominic Toninato had an assist in 6:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toninato now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 6:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 6:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 11:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 9:05 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 7:00 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Dominic Toninato had 6:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 37 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Col 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2019-20 Fla 46 4 7 11 4 37 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Wpg 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 33 3 2 5 -1 12 0 0 1 22 13.64
Career 120 8 12 20 3 61 0 0 1 88 9.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 3 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 1 1 100.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 2 50.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.