NHL Hockey

#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 24:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Slavin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Slavin now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 68 6 30 36 30 10 0 0 3 145 4.14
2020-21 Car 52 3 12 15 22 2 0 0 0 101 2.97
2021-22 Car 2 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 431 32 136 168 78 60 6 2 5 733 4.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Car 8 1 5 6 8 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 31 2 17 19 11 0 0 0 0 54 3.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.