NHL Hockey

#22
Andreas Athanasiou
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 14:16 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 16:55 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 16:35 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Athanasiou now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Athanasiou now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.