NHL Hockey

#27
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
5 16 21
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has three assists on the season.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulak now has two assists on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has one assist on the season.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brett Kulak had 17:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brett Kulak had 13:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 25:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulak now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Cgy 8 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 21 0 3 3 -3 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 71 2 6 8 -3 27 0 0 0 73 2.74
2018-19 Mon 57 6 11 17 12 31 0 1 3 102 5.88
2019-20 Mon 56 0 7 7 -1 12 0 0 0 101 0.00
2020-21 Mon 46 2 6 8 3 20 0 0 0 57 3.51
2021-22 Mon 56 3 10 13 -10 33 0 0 0 63 4.76
2021-22 Edm 18 2 6 8 6 12 0 0 0 29 6.90
2021-22 Tot 74 5 16 21 -4 45 0 0 0 92 5.43
Career 334 15 49 64 2 149 0 1 3 453 3.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Mon 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2021-22 Edm 9 0 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 32 0 7 7 4 10 0 0 0 39 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.