NHL Hockey

#46
Gemel Smith
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 4/16/1994
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 17 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Gemel Smith had 5:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Gemel Smith had 9:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-4 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.