NHL Hockey

#18
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 5:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one assist on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 6:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 61 7 11 18 -1 42 0 1 0 78 8.97
2020-21 Ott 9 1 0 1 -8 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Car 38 3 4 7 -4 17 0 0 0 29 10.34
2020-21 Tot 47 4 4 8 -12 21 0 0 0 33 12.12
Career 424 51 42 93 -14 366 0 6 7 472 10.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 3 3 -3 16 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Car 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 95 5 8 13 -13 123 0 1 1 74 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.