NHL Hockey

#13
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.