NHL Hockey

#18
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 7:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paquette now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 6:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Cedric Paquette scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 8:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 61 7 11 18 -1 42 0 1 0 78 8.97
2020-21 Ott 9 1 0 1 -8 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Car 11 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Tot 20 2 2 4 -9 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
Career 397 49 40 89 -11 351 0 6 7 448 10.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 3 3 -3 16 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 91 5 7 12 -13 121 0 1 1 73 6.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.