NHL Hockey

#18
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 14:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Paquette now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 15:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 8:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 9:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 11:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.