NHL Hockey

#13
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 5:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paquette now has one assist on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 6:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.