NHL Hockey

#13
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Gaspe, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 10:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 3:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 61 7 11 18 -1 42 0 1 0 78 8.97
2020-21 Ott 9 1 0 1 -8 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Car 38 3 4 7 -4 17 0 0 0 29 10.34
2020-21 Tot 47 4 4 8 -12 21 0 0 0 33 12.12
2021-22 Mon 11 0 0 0 -2 23 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 435 51 42 93 -16 389 0 6 7 480 10.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 3 3 -3 16 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Car 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 95 5 8 13 -13 123 0 1 1 74 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.