NHL Hockey

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Anderson (upper body) was placed on injured reserve with an injury sustained in Thursday's loss to Colorado. He is expected to miss at least two weeks.
Analysis: Anderson's loss is a big one for struggling Montreal since he leads the team with seven goals.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Josh Anderson had 7:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Josh Anderson tallied two goals and one assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Anderson now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 20:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.