NHL Hockey

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has one assist on the season.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Josh Anderson scored two goals in 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has five goals on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.