NHL Hockey

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 26 1 3 4 -8 17 0 0 0 63 1.59
2020-21 Mon 52 17 7 24 -10 38 1 1 5 125 13.60
2021-22 Mon 30 8 6 14 -14 37 0 0 1 72 11.11
Career 349 90 63 153 3 287 5 3 19 818 11.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Mon 22 5 1 6 -1 12 0 0 2 50 10.00
Career 43 8 6 14 -1 57 0 1 2 93 8.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.