NHL Hockey

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has one assist on the season.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Josh Anderson scored two goals in 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has five goals on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 26 1 3 4 -8 17 0 0 0 63 1.59
2020-21 Mon 52 17 7 24 -10 38 1 1 5 125 13.60
2021-22 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 324 82 58 140 14 252 5 3 18 757 10.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Mon 22 5 1 6 -1 12 0 0 2 50 10.00
Career 43 8 6 14 -1 57 0 1 2 93 8.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.