NHL Hockey

#
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 16:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 10:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 9:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.