NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had two assists in 22:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 18:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 13:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 41 0 14 14 11 4 0 0 0 58 0.00
2017-18 Chi 35 5 11 16 1 6 0 0 0 71 7.04
2018-19 Chi 79 17 43 60 -6 34 4 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 Chi 59 6 20 26 -8 25 2 0 0 98 6.12
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 6 23 29 -9 27 2 0 0 103 5.83
2020-21 Phi 24 1 9 10 -2 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 Mon 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 29 1 11 12 -1 0 0 0 0 33 3.03
2021-22 Chi 32 1 9 10 3 8 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 282 30 111 141 -1 79 6 0 3 465 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Mon 16 1 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 31 1 7 8 3 2 1 0 0 35 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.