NHL Hockey

#55
Colton Parayko
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 5/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 24:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parayko now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Parayko has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Parayko has four goals and 12 assists in 36 games this season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Colton Parayko scored one goal in 24:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Parayko now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:47 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Colton Parayko had 23:01 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.