NHL Hockey

#55
Colton Parayko
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 5/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parayko now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Colton Parayko had 20:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parayko now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Colton Parayko had 21:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Parayko had 21:57 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Colton Parayko had 22:25 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 26:32 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Parayko now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Colton Parayko had 23:51 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 79 9 24 33 28 29 3 0 3 165 5.45
2016-17 StL 81 4 31 35 7 32 4 0 2 188 2.13
2017-18 StL 82 6 29 35 -7 13 2 0 0 212 2.83
2018-19 StL 80 10 18 28 20 15 4 0 3 176 5.68
2019-20 StL 64 10 18 28 8 16 3 0 1 162 6.17
2020-21 StL 32 2 10 12 -2 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
2021-22 StL 21 1 8 9 -3 8 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 439 42 138 180 51 127 16 0 9 1004 4.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 2 5 7 1 4 1 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 StL 11 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2018-19 StL 26 2 10 12 6 10 1 0 0 59 3.39
2019-20 StL 9 2 0 2 -4 2 0 0 0 38 5.26
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 70 8 19 27 4 18 2 0 0 176 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.