NHL Hockey

#48
Matt Grzelcyk
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Charlestown, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had two assists in 22:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has two assists on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 24:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 22:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 15 assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had two assists in 20:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 14 assists on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has five goals on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 18:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 22:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.