NHL Hockey

#48
Matt Grzelcyk
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Charlestown, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Grzelcyk now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grzelcyk now has two goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 20:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had 18:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Matt Grzelcyk had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grzelcyk now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Bos 61 3 12 15 21 22 0 0 0 82 3.66
2018-19 Bos 66 3 15 18 9 68 1 0 0 90 3.33
2019-20 Bos 68 4 17 21 15 34 1 0 1 112 3.57
2020-21 Bos 37 5 15 20 11 22 1 0 1 80 6.25
2021-22 Bos 33 2 12 14 5 14 0 0 1 65 3.08
Career 267 17 71 88 61 162 3 0 3 433 3.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 11 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 4 8 -3 6 2 0 0 35 11.43
2019-20 Bos 12 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Bos 11 1 3 4 -2 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 54 5 9 14 -12 18 3 0 0 68 7.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.