NHL Hockey

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 20 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sundqvist will miss the rest of the season with a torn ACL in his left knee. Sundqvist was hurt in the first period Friday when he collided with teammate Kyle Clifford.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in 28 games this season
Mar. 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 4:32 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 11:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.