NHL Hockey

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 12:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sundqvist now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 16:39 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:24 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sundqvist now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 10:59 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 12:55 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 1 13 7.69
2016-17 Pit 10 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 StL 42 1 4 5 -5 14 0 0 0 41 2.44
2018-19 StL 74 14 17 31 -1 22 0 1 2 113 12.39
2019-20 StL 57 12 11 23 5 28 0 1 1 97 12.37
2020-21 StL 28 4 5 9 -6 14 1 0 0 32 12.50
2021-22 StL 23 2 4 6 5 8 0 0 0 37 5.41
Career 252 34 44 78 -6 92 1 3 4 342 9.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 StL 25 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09
2019-20 StL 9 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 4 6 10 1 10 0 0 1 54 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.