NHL Hockey

#14
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 21:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 17:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 24:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 22:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 24:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 23:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 41 9 11 20 -2 6 5 0 0 85 10.59
2021-22 Ari 25 4 13 17 -3 6 0 0 0 54 7.41
Career 406 64 172 236 -34 135 27 0 11 965 6.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.