NHL Hockey

#14
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
7 17 24
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 28:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gostisbehere now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 25:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 23:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had two assists in 18:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 22:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gostisbehere now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 41 9 11 20 -2 6 5 0 0 85 10.59
2021-22 Ari 39 7 17 24 -6 12 0 0 0 78 8.97
Career 420 67 176 243 -37 141 27 0 11 989 6.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.