NHL Hockey

#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had 27:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Esa Lindell had 22:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Esa Lindell had two assists in 24:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindell now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:22 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindell now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 24:56 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindell now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
2020-21 Dal 56 5 11 16 11 19 0 1 0 100 5.00
2021-22 Dal 20 0 5 5 4 2 0 0 0 47 0.00
Career 384 32 89 121 58 112 7 3 5 615 5.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 40 2 10 12 -8 6 0 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.