NHL Hockey

#24
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 64 9 11 20 12 15 0 1 2 93 9.68
2020-21 Tor 30 5 2 7 -4 4 0 0 1 32 15.63
2020-21 Van 11 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Tot 41 5 2 7 -11 4 0 0 1 48 10.42
Career 345 64 53 117 -36 86 7 1 17 547 11.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.