NHL Hockey

#24
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Vesey now has five assists on the season.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vesey now has four assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 9:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has three assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.