NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 56 4 10 14 15 18 0 1 0 82 4.88
2021-22 NYI 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 305 16 59 75 42 96 0 1 1 396 4.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 NYI 19 1 4 5 -1 13 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 48 2 10 12 6 27 0 0 0 60 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.