NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 56 4 10 14 15 18 0 1 0 82 4.88
2021-22 NYI 13 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 316 16 61 77 46 98 0 1 1 405 3.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 NYI 19 1 4 5 -1 13 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 48 2 10 12 6 27 0 0 0 60 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.