NHL Hockey

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 7:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 16:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 17:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Jujhar Khaira scored one goal in 12:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Khaira now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 11:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 13:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 16:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.