NHL Hockey

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 13:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 10:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 10:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 15 0 2 2 -2 13 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Edm 10 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 10 10.00
2017-18 Edm 69 11 10 21 -7 47 0 1 2 73 15.07
2018-19 Edm 60 3 15 18 -12 43 0 1 0 64 4.69
2019-20 Edm 64 6 4 10 -19 38 0 0 1 69 8.70
2020-21 Edm 40 3 8 11 -1 42 0 0 2 41 7.32
2021-22 Chi 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 263 24 39 63 -43 192 0 2 6 274 8.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 8 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.