NHL Hockey

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Khaira now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Khaira now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 11:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Jujhar Khaira scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Khaira now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had two assists in 12:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Khaira now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jujhar Khaira scored one goal in 8:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Khaira now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 15 0 2 2 -2 13 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Edm 10 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 10 10.00
2017-18 Edm 69 11 10 21 -7 47 0 1 2 73 15.07
2018-19 Edm 60 3 15 18 -12 43 0 1 0 64 4.69
2019-20 Edm 64 6 4 10 -19 38 0 0 1 69 8.70
2020-21 Edm 12 2 5 7 2 22 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 230 23 36 59 -37 165 0 2 5 242 9.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.