NHL Hockey

#70
Joonas Korpisalo
W GAA Sv%
0 3.53 0.908
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/28/1994
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .953 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Cls 31 1803 2.60 16 11 4 - 2 0 78 969 0.920
2016-17 Cls 14 790 2.88 7 5 1 - 3 1 38 401 0.905
2017-18 Cls 18 1048 3.32 8 8 1 - 3 0 58 564 0.897
2018-19 Cls 27 1360 2.95 10 7 3 - 4 0 67 651 0.897
2019-20 Cls 37 2125 2.60 19 12 5 - 4 2 92 1030 0.911
2020-21 Cls 33 1747 3.30 9 13 7 - 4 0 96 904 0.894
2021-22 Cls 2 118 3.53 0 2 0 - 2 0 7 76 0.908
Career 162 8994 2.91 69 58 21 - 22 3 436 4595 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941
Career 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.