NHL Hockey

#14
Devin Shore
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Devin Shore had 24:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Devin Shore had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shore now has one assist on the season.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Devin Shore had 13:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Devin Shore had 14:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Devin Shore had 10:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Dal 82 13 20 33 -4 14 1 0 0 115 11.30
2017-18 Dal 82 11 21 32 -30 14 2 1 1 123 8.94
2018-19 Dal 42 5 12 17 0 7 0 1 3 44 11.36
2018-19 Anh 34 5 7 12 -12 6 2 1 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Tot 76 10 19 29 -12 13 2 2 4 82 12.20
2019-20 Anh 39 4 6 10 -8 8 0 0 1 47 8.51
2019-20 Cls 6 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Tot 45 5 7 12 -10 8 0 0 1 50 10.00
2020-21 Edm 38 5 4 9 -4 6 0 1 1 27 18.52
Career 326 44 71 115 -58 55 5 4 7 398 11.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Edm 2 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.