NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Damon Severson had 26:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 69 8 23 31 -20 52 3 0 2 114 7.02
2020-21 NJ 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 433 37 127 164 -106 266 6 0 5 696 5.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.