NHL Hockey

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 8:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 11:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 10:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 8:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinook now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 8:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 10:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 11:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 8:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 8 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Ari 81 9 15 24 -9 18 0 1 2 109 8.26
2016-17 Ari 77 11 14 25 -8 40 1 1 2 109 10.09
2017-18 Ari 81 6 9 15 -24 45 0 0 1 112 5.36
2018-19 Car 82 15 10 25 1 38 0 1 5 146 10.27
2019-20 Car 45 2 11 13 -2 22 0 0 1 44 4.55
2020-21 Car 44 4 9 13 -3 25 0 0 1 62 6.45
2021-22 Car 20 1 5 6 2 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 438 48 74 122 -46 196 1 3 12 608 7.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 10 0 4 4 0 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 1 3 0 8 0 0 0 8 25.00
2020-21 Car 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 8 10 -3 18 0 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.