NHL Hockey

#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tierney now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tierney now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Chris Tierney had 13:43 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Chris Tierney had 14:10 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Chris Tierney had 15:28 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Chris Tierney had 15:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Chris Tierney had 15:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tierney now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 43 6 15 21 3 6 1 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 SJ 79 7 13 20 -16 20 1 1 2 96 7.29
2016-17 SJ 80 11 12 23 0 6 1 1 2 90 12.22
2017-18 SJ 82 17 23 40 0 8 3 2 2 118 14.41
2018-19 Ott 81 9 39 48 -22 26 0 0 1 116 7.76
2019-20 Ott 71 11 26 37 -6 20 1 4 2 102 10.78
2020-21 Ott 42 5 11 16 -12 6 0 0 3 41 12.20
Career 478 66 139 205 -53 92 7 8 13 611 10.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 4 9 8 6 0 0 0 15 33.33
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 40 5 7 12 6 8 0 0 0 35 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.