NHL Hockey

#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Chris Tierney had two assists in 11:12 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tierney now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:18 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Chris Tierney had 16:15 of ice time in the Senators' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 43 6 15 21 3 6 1 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 SJ 79 7 13 20 -16 20 1 1 2 96 7.29
2016-17 SJ 80 11 12 23 0 6 1 1 2 90 12.22
2017-18 SJ 82 17 23 40 0 8 3 2 2 118 14.41
2018-19 Ott 81 9 39 48 -22 26 0 0 1 116 7.76
2019-20 Ott 71 11 26 37 -6 20 1 4 2 102 10.78
2020-21 Ott 55 6 13 19 -12 8 0 0 3 53 11.32
2021-22 Ott 31 5 4 9 -11 8 3 0 1 34 14.71
Career 522 72 145 217 -64 102 10 8 14 657 10.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 4 9 8 6 0 0 0 15 33.33
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 40 5 7 12 6 8 0 0 0 35 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.