NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
2020-21 Pit 20 3 8 11 6 2 0 1 1 18 16.67
Career 117 18 25 43 15 42 0 2 4 153 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.