NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Blueger now has 15 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST12:15 PM CST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET15:15 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.