NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 20:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 16:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
2020-21 Pit 43 7 15 22 10 16 0 3 1 49 14.29
2021-22 Pit 4 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
Career 144 24 32 56 21 56 0 4 4 193 12.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 11 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.