NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blueger now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
2020-21 Pit 32 5 13 18 10 6 0 2 1 34 14.71
Career 129 20 30 50 19 46 0 3 4 169 11.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.